Some people believe that a county becomes more interesting and develops faster when its population includes a mixture of different nationalities and cultures. Do you agree or disagree ?

In contemporary cities, it is very common to know a person from non-identical countries. And some people think that the more diverse population in cultures and ethnic groups, the more fascinating and quickly expanding countries. I totally agree with this opinion and think that people with various backgrounds can help to improve the country in many ways. First of all, I believe that people from different counties can help to contribute in an economical way. Consequently, there will be more competition to get a chance to live in a more comfortable. People admire themselves to improve their economy. For instance, the USA has one of the biggest economic proportions among the other countries and its population includes dissimilar people which grew up in different countries. That's why, blending cultures in states can create improvements in the economical field. Secondly, growing up in a combination of various views makes people more open-minded to other thoughts. In other words, it helps to reduce discrimination and racism in certain areas. It led people to build a more respectful environment for everyone and it results in strong social bonds. Most enormous companies such as Google and Amazon tend to hire people from unlikely folks. Thus, both governmental and company levels pay attention to this ethnic mixture. To conclude, I strongly believe that having citizens which can see from a different perspective is crucial because it helps to contribute to the economy and also empowered social bonds among the people.