In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

In our modern times, communication plays an important role in the world because everyone has their social life. Some are of the view, that an international official language is unnecessary to use since it can create misunderstanding in their custom. From my point of view, the official language is the most essential for every activity. This essay will discuss both statements as follows. There are many reasons why a single international language makes benefits people. First of all, doing business with other countries requires communication, therefore it will be confusing if using different languages. At the same time, it is easier to discuss terms of trade when a single speech is used worldwide. As an illustration, Thai businessmen going to conduct business in China, thus they can be used an official speech speak without a translator. Secondly, studying abroad will be easily accessible for students from other parts of the world. This will be given an opportunity to help students to learn in an academy that is located in other another country. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to a single official speech. wording and custom are linked with unique words in every wording to identify cultural artefacts and ideas of custom. For example, the Thai wording contains clues about the history of Thai creators but little is known about it today because people focus on other languages. Moreover, many governments attract tourists by offering their culture and heritage, if the culture of every country is lost, it can lead to tourism problems. In conclusion, although a single expression system would lead to the destruction of culture in many nations, it would bring people of the world on the same platform by creating harmony among them.