Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In recent days the way humans communicate with each other has been modified because of technological advancement.How technological advancement causes the types of affairs people make.Has this become an advantage or disadvantage? I admit that it has become a positive development for humans.In this essay,I will discuss these views and give my opinion. Firstly,technological advancement helps the family to connect all around the world and helps humans to make a relationship.Because of the facility like the internet,where people all around the globe connect and virtually meet and form a relationship. As a result,one can save a lot of money and form a relationship by virtually meeting them. For instance,a recent survey conducted by the Indian government showed that there is a significant rise in people who makes relationship online. Secondly,it helps the major population of the world, for the people who have long relationships.As people are subjected to work in foreign countries can't meet their families physically. This is where the technology comes and helps the people to meet virtually. Thus,it helps to maintain a long relationship and help people to maintain a better lifestyle which put their mind at ease. For example,the research conducted at a university revealed that people who are using technology had maintained their relationships for a prolonged time. In summary,these days people's interaction with among themselves has changed because of technology. In which method has technology affected the relationship people make?As technology helps people to maintain long relationships and makes the way for new relationships,I see it as a positive development.