There is an increasing trend around the world to have a small family rather than a large family. What are some of the advantages and disadvantages of having a small family rather than a large family>

Owing to the alternations that have taken place in the world,nowadays,the number of members in households has shrunk drastically in comparison with previous decades. Therefore,some of the probable positive footprints and similarly predicted dire consequences associated with this phenomenon are uttered here. One of the most highlighted benefits has to do with the welfare that usually is more tangible in smaller families as offspring of the financial issue.As a vivid case, the proportion of a determined wealth that would be allocated to each person would be higher if their number is lower. For instance,scions would have the capability to utilize better opportunities in both realms amusement and education. Furthermore,they may flourish in their personal and social lives if adequate time is allocated for nurturing them by their guardians,which is not possible in large families.To enlighten,either teaching them how to emerge in various circumstances or even revising the problems related to their characters can be more fruitful while enough concentration occurs. On the other hand,children that have the chance to interact with an extended number of relatives,indeed have a stronger ability for making linkage with others.To enlighten,not only divergent personalities but people of different ages also have been provided for them to learn, hence,they have a better understanding of other's feelings and the effective approaches for penetrating their brains and senses while they used to encounter these situations. Moreover,a restricted number of siblings may be stressful for individuals, especially when they need to rely on someone to cope with their drawbacks.To illustrate,if they face economic issues,the higher statistic of relatives the better this crisis would be passed. To conclude,some side effects are considered regarding small families, such as inadequate social abilities of offspring. Although its affirmative impressions surpass in many ways,which are the radices behind such changes,like the higher standards of living that are provided for them enjoy due to the more ratio of fortune that would be dedicated to them.