It is important for children to learn how to distinguish between right and wrong by carryingout punishments.Do you agree or disagree with this?

Every time periods of age is learning and adolescents play a valuable role in the whole society because they are the future of the country. It is significant for pupils to educate while indiscriminate accurate and against the law by implementing retribution.The essay will discuss the statement in the upcoming paragraphs. In this modern era, Every single parent has a fear that their children choose the incorrect path in the life, because many of them always obtain the by steering their peers For example In my neighbourhood, a very young age boy start smoking and taking drugs because of their friends, that was the really incorrect decision of the life for him and because of overtaking drug he was dead, It is frequently contended that the guardian should take one step up for their children to teach them what is good for them and what's not great for them. Parents should keep eye on their children friends while going to school and colleges and society as well. They should always check their phones until the age of eighteenth and also notice their daily basis activities. Such as motivating them towards outdoor games like football, ice hockey and many others.Apart from this, They should spend some leisure with them for emotional touch. To conclude my all thoughts in a line, the government should take action and do compulsory lectures every day in schools and all education places to teach them which path is beautiful for their lives.