Many people think that money is important to achieve happiness. What is the importance of money to happiness? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience.

It is often debated whether money can bring happiness in your life. Although wage plays a great role in one's financial support in order to survive in living, I wouldn't say that it is everything, therefore, being financially stable may lead to a happier existence for both your family and yourself. Firstly, identifying the common problems in humanity through movies and big families, property always seems to trouble certain populations at some point in their lives. Some mortals may think that having a family is enough to make them happy, but truly you can't deny that at whatever point in living, you'll always need cash prepared. For instance, encountering an unexpected disease that has caught our beloved ones to fall sick, during that moment, having funds to carry on the operation and hoping soon enough to be reunited again is a way to reach contentment. On the other hand, salaries enable folks to purchase items that will make them happy, for example, spending pennies on new books and newly released movies and also visiting places around the world with their families and friends. As a result, as individuals or in groups, we are able to create pleasure in one way, capital. To conclude, Although an overwhelming amount of crowd may state how much wealth is important to achieve satisfaction, personally I think that in a circle, bills are not everything but in order to achieve one whole, being stable in cash is a quarter per cent to make it happen