It is better to save money than to spend it.How far do you agree with this statement.

Spending money might be preferable to saving it and brings enjoyable moments in our lives, but it suffers from being transient and it is said that people should save more money than the amount their spend. I am completely in agreement with the above-said view. The following essay will overlook two rationales that support my notion. firstly, the twentieth century is suffering from inflation. For years, it was plausible for newly married couples to handle their expenses with their salaries. In contrast, the ongoing inflation has made it impossible for them to afford expenditures without using their savings. For example, it was feasible for a couple to buy a house just after marriage and paying its mortgages with their income, but over recent years new couples are not able to buy a home unless they save a great deal of money for years. Since inflation is getting worse day by day, for people to improve their situation in future they have to save as much money as they can. Secondly, by getting old not only is not mankind able to work efficiantly but also their expenses increase. Although people might receive retirement incomes during their old ages, this money usually is not enough to cover those expenses. For instance, this vulnerable age group usually needs more attention, like private caregivers and medications, which require money. Therefore, as ageing and its subsequent disability to earn money are not irrefutable, saving enough money in order to use over those ages is reasonable. To sum up, saving money is more logical than spending it. I believe that the recent inflation will make it implausible for humans to improve unless by saving money. In addition, the mental and physical situation of elderlies impede them to work so they have to use their savings for a living.