Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

In the 21st century, most of the people focus on achieving success in careers or studies. Success can be important to many citizens due to various reasons such as family background and the prosperity of future generations. In this essay, these factors along with my opinion towards the success will be discussed. To begin with, success may be vital to individuals in different aspects. For instance, a member of a rich family might need to be successful in their family businesses, as they pass the ownership from one generation to the other. Therefore, it is of utmost importance for that industry to win customers' attitudes and show improvements in profits. Moreover, some citizens need to improve their current living style and get rid of the prevailing poverty. Thus, someone in that house needs to be educated well and acquire a well-paid job in order to save others. Therefore, success is a valuable factor that can lead to the betterment of not only ourselves but also the people who live with us. According to my view, success should come along with happiness and self-satisfaction at the end of the day, even though we have achieved the target. To illustrate this, if we only focus on our goals and work hard to achieve those, we might lose relationships and be separated from our family. This can lead to stress and loneliness at later ages in our lives. In conclusion, success is not only the completion of final targets, these should be achieved along with happiness while keeping the bonds with others.