Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies factories to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree

It is argued that the issue of traffic congestion and housing could be tackled if the large farm and factories would be shifted to villages. Although the migration of companies to villages would solve the problem of deforestation in cities and also improves the quality of air in urban areas still believe that it leads to unemployment in cities. On the one hand, moving big forms and factories to the countryside would be reduced the job opportunities for the people who live in suburbs and cities. It not only affects the living standard of the citizens but also impacts their needs and desires because the humans in urban areas are highly dependent on their work in factories and companies. As a consequence, masses of suburbs field and get unemployed. on the other hand quality of air would be improved if villagers do not visit cities in search of work. Nowadays most of the youngsters' regular commute to cities for work which leads to high traffic in cities and the congestion of harmful gases from vehicles contaminate the environment. moreover, most people shifted to cities which causes a huge amount of cutting of trees for more houses and apartments and due to a plethora of individuals in cities the charges of houses also increased. So, if firms would be shifted to rural areas, the people do not have any need to stay in cities,which would also reduce the prices of houses. for example, a survey was conducted in Malaysia, which show that, in 2010, the government move a few factories to the countryside by which 65% of traffic problems is solved. first, it is vividly clear that people would not face much pollution and surviving issues if firms migrate in villages. In conclusion, it is undeniable fact that the migration of big association and factories in rural areas improve the traffic, air pollution and would also protect the trees crowd of cities find less work in urban areas.