Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Well done people are adventurous and willing to take probability rather than doing things or routines which they are familiar with. In my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement. Let me explain with some examples. Firstly, successful people have a strong will, they don't give up easily. They will try numerous times until they have some results. For example, the famous person who brought light to the world, was Thomas Edison. Thomas Edison tries to figure out a more convenient way to have vision during the night apart from using candles. Due to this reason, he starts experimenting the incandescent light using carbide tungsten. Numerous failures did not stop Edison from omitting this project. At last, he successfully invents the light bulb that contributes to our society until today. Secondly, well- doingdone doing one people have long foreseeability, they will not settle for normal. Bill Gates, co-founder of Microsoft,is a very successful American businessman. With his invention, he speeds up the technology of the 20th Century, making the life in the society easy. Initially, he started up with his friend at a rented, old garage. He didn't give up despite numerous failures and pressure from society. He foresees that Microsoft will benefits society and he did succeed after being rejected by numerous companies. In conclusion, I strongly agree that successful people will never be satisfied with the current peaceful condition, they will take risks and big steps overhead to achieve what they desire.