The number of overweight children in developed countries is increasing. Some people think this is due to problems such as the growing number of fast food outlets. Others believe that parents are to blame for not looking after their children's health. To what extent do you agree with these views?

In our modern times, the increase of children has heavyweight in many countries. Some are of the view that the cause of the problem is the growing number of fast-food outlets. However, others believe that inadequate child health care is a problem.From my point of view, the main reason for overweight people is the rise of restaurants. This essay will discuss both statements as follows. To begin, there are many reasons why the growing number of fast-food outlets is the main cause of an increase in overweight juveniles. First of all, the environment of young people is surrounded by selling fatty meals at low prices and it has lots of promotions on online delivery. Moreover, there are many kinds of foods with look delicious that fast meal outlets have been selling. As the result, it is able to attract many weans to buy and consume fast food. As an illustration, KFC has a lot of discount promotions and the meal looks appetizing with colours that stimulate eating also juveniles can buy by themself. On the other hand, juveniles with inadequate health care from their father and mother often eat unhealthy foodstuff with non-restrictions. Most young people can not cook by themself, thus, this is the duty of their father and mother. Furthermore, if their father and mother do not care about nutrients in the foodstuff that they make for their children, it will lead to health problems for kids. At the same time, parents that lazy to cook will give money to their kids and go to buy foodstuff by themself. The easiest option for weans to buy is high-calorie delivery foods and if eaten often will make them gain weight. In conclusion,the two views discussed play an equal role in contributing to the problem, but I think we have to encourage parents to be concerned for their kids. Apart from,steering weans away from fast-food restaurants and bad eating habits. We need to have a balanced approach.