Some people believe that the main reasons of learning a foreign language are travel and work , others said that there are many different reasons . Discuss both views and gives your opinion

Nowadays, some individuals say that learning foreign language is reasonable only to supporting travelling or work abroad. However, some people argue that learning foreign language is not only using in workplace or foreign countries, but also it helps differently in our lives. In this essay, I will examine two sides of this statement. Firstly, most of people are also want to be fluent in a second language besides mother tongue which can help entity to communicate and also benefits them with bigger options of jobs in other country, so preference of foreign dialect is for working and travelling purpose. For instance, many students are moving to other destination to pursue their future through many countries like England, USA..etc had make compulsory need to study English well, then, to join a university where must have learnt this dialect. Therefore, working or touring is the only motive to study. Secondly, some people think that a different accent is learnt as their hobbies on it. Additional, many find it captivating to know a certain wording. For example, my collage is always interested in language in over the world. Once he can arrange time for learning, he will sign in a language course immediately. For him, knowing multiple speaking is an achievement. He tried so hard to learn one language after another. That make him more convinced communication and broaden him horizons. In conclusion, I personally believe that learning a foreign language has more useful than just being used for travelling or working abroad. It could make you to be a communicate and confident person.