Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the positive and negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People have different options regarding computer games.It is argued that nowadays nations have unlimited opportunity to use laptops, and an especially huge portion of the young generation spends their time computer games. This essay will examine the consequences of this action and the forthcoming paragraphs showed both the benefits and the drawbacks. On the one hand, the basic advantage is that the nation earns lots of money by using computer games.To put it another way, today we live in a modern and computer technological world, the community do not imagen their lives without their laptops,particularly, youngsters.Because children play computer games,especially violent video games more challenges for youngsters. Thus, video games affected people's brains and they imagen real life as a game. Additionally, computer games isolated the public and separated humans from the public. For example, in the US occurred lots of crimes and the background of these actions were linked to computer games. Turn off the other hands of argument,the main solution is that, parents must look after their children. In other words,parents should encourage their youngsters to do outdoor activities like playing football, walking, running, jogging and so on. Because these types of outdoor are activities very beneficial to physical health than computer games. Furthermore, in turn, the government should check every internet site and by this,actions domination maybe reduce some sorts of crimes. For instance, In my home,country the authority announced laws related to the use of foreign internet sites. In conclusion, I support both sides of the statement,I think computer games are very useful for developing of intelligence of the young generation. However, we can use computer games at exact times.