Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think people should be free to choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some individuals believe that sports which are dangerous should be restricted while some people think that it is their right to choose the sports they like. In this essay, I will discuss from both perspectives and my own opinion will be given. On the one hand, sports can be varied with different styles and sometimes they can be very harmful that it can occur death or some extreme injuries. In addition, the government should also be aware of people and restrict the dangerous and harmful sports by proclaiming the drawbacks of the harmful sports. For instance, the U.S time magazine showed that the death rate from dangerous sports is much higher than in the past. On the other hand, it is.a free right of a person to choose what they like to do. It would be very suffocating for the adventurous people if the government restricted the dangerous sports. However, some adventurous people are willing to do the hazard sports because they might think that life is short and they might not regret that despite the danger and the injuries. For instance, I have seen the interview of Michael James, one famous sports car racer, who said in an interview that life is short, just live by doing what you want to.   To conclude, as I am one of the people who like to explore and adventure, I would like to say that it is not a good idea to restrict the dangerous sports however it can lead to death. It is a person's right to choose whatever they do although it can be dangerous and harmful at the same time.