Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Worldwide, these days people started doing jobs and learning indoors due to the developments of technology which makes it more convenient money-wise and opportunity area. This essay fully supports these changes and will give several reasons in detail and personal experiences. To begin with, one of the main benefits include building a relationship with your close family. People who work inside doors are able to spend more time and have the privilege to experience family lunch, breakfast and dinner together which gives the relationship a tight bond that can not he broken. For example, I have seen my older sister working online in a tech company. She has a wonderful life and more time to do shopping, cooking, cleaning and communicating with her husband, daughter and son. Overall having a better life instead of jumping around and coming home exhausted. Furthermore, when it comes to learning opportunities there will be less distraction. If someone is at home studying, monitoring and continued evaluation by parents will probably occur. In addition, no other interactions with classmates and all these lead to gain a better knowledge capacity rather than influenced by others which is a bonus. For instance, when COVID-19 occurred in 2019 there was a lot of online teaching and learning increased with there several high education centres started teaching online which would never have happened if there was not this virus. Also, brains worked excessively and brought up even new ideas, all the marks of students doubled. Surprisingly, this disease brought a lot of life chances although it took multiple lives. To conclude, online teaching and working at home have several positive sides including a strong relationship between family and less distraction on the education side.