The world of work is changing rapidly and people cannot depend on the same job or the same conditions of work for life. Discuss the possible causes for these changes and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for work

Sharp modification in job conditions is ongoing and one should change the idea about its circumstances in the current universe in relation to the past. There are some reasons for this matter on the one hand and some solutions on the other hand to overcome this phenomenon. Working is the basic requirement for the human body with which people gain income to provide for the family's expenses. In the meantime, there is no stable situation for any jobs in the world due to changes in people's attitudes. By way of illustration, some of them are outdated nowadays or people are not interested in them anymore like selling newspapers. In addition, technology has changed the quality and method of the work by its improvement. For instance, typists are not needed like before as you can recite the sentences and be typed by the computer easily. Overall, culture and technology play important role in this regard. To carry out the task, it is better to provide a suitable condition as well as stability for the professions. The more predictable the working conditions are, the better outcome will be obtained. Governments are to provide this positive environment by setting some rules and providing standards as well as supporting careers in order not to get harmed and damaged in critical conditions. Case in point, when some jobs are prone to be modified or eliminated, states should accompany and guide those people involved in that field to shift their jobs as society is expecting them to do. In a nutshell, states can back up people with plenty of programs in this matter. In conclusion, it is self-evident that based on people's perspectives and the world's conditions professions are on the verge of amendments. Therefore, governments can figure out some solutions with a consultation with the job owners to survive this abnormality but a natural event in order to be on the safe side.