Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is concerned that some wisdom is not to be freely shared as it is too essential or even valuable, others think that it is good to spread as much information as possible to the learning world despite those views, the choice of them depends on how they look into the profit that they will get. First of all, some people think that pieces of education they have learnt take time and effort to acknowledge thus it should not be easy for others to access all the information by sharing freely but to buy or sometimes to take several courses from them, to illustrate, a tutor who sell a course or a trainer who teach the way their clients to diet or do exercise, and many people who write a book hence the ways to distribute input by exchanging the money is both good for those whose own the intellect and those which want to expand the experienced. On the contrary, some love to exchange their information through sharing also they believe that it is the world to make improvements to their expertise, for instance, write a blog where other learners can participate their evidence, make a video such Youtubers or Tiktokkers due to the way they think due to sharing judgment is to give someone through their experiences freely and others can discuss new visions which is a kind range to the modern-day. To conclude, there are many ways to share a dossier or experiences in the present day which moreover to look at the advantages and disadvantages of the owner, they have a right to share it freely in spite of earning money or for free.