Do people learn more from losing than from winning? Do you agree or disagree whit this statement

People love a prize as much as an ice cream whether they have taken enough effort to achieve the goal, on the other hand, some losers who are disappointed by their race have learnt something. In my point of view, being a loser is a special lesson in life. The competition has only 2 ways, or some have 3 prizes such as a running race, or a football league when the schedule of a game has been made, All the competitors will practice and get ready for the coming race finally the announcement will go to the winner who might devote his life through practising despite it does not mean the one who does not get the award is not take his time to it, as this result, he may learn something from this mistake. A losser, who has completed a match, will experience and the way to gain it, is to accept the verdict, due to accepting any mistakes that you have done is helping you understand that something you are doing is not good enough,it means you can be better, in my experience, I had failed in doing surf skate by falling from the bowl (I used a helmet) nevertheless I did not give up moreover I practised it every day from my previous fault till I have won a surf skate competition. In contrast, If I was not a failure of the incident, I would just be doing it in the wrong way and not be learning from it. To sum up, saying that to lose sometimes is better than never losing and never learning, many victors have lots of awards but if they have never been a loser before the only thing would be a piece of luck for them to win the next game.