Stress-related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest?

Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly usual. In my opinion, the culture of comparison may be the reason why more and more people are suffering from stress-related illnesses. To begin with, the comparison culture creates a burden on people which generates stress-related illness. For example, in order to be outstanding, parents usually force their children to take lots of tutorials to get high marks. Children are occupied with their studies but have less time to themselves amused. As a result, the long term pressure and the lack of rest may easily form stress-related illnesses. To deal with this problem, the government can set up some policies to reduce the chance of comparison. For example, the government can require schools not to disclose students' grades. In this way, parents may not be able to compare with each other. Moreover, the government can culture students in different areas such as sports and arts rather than focus on academics only. As a result, children can have varial class and amusement. In conclusion, the reason for the rising stress-related illness may be the comparison among parents. As it reduces the extracurricular activities and children can hardly relax. To solve the issue, the government can set up some policies to prevent comparison.