The best way to learn a foreign language is self-study online. To what do you agree or disagree?

self-study online is a wonderful method for studying other languages. Therefore I still believe that there are many methods to learn an exotic language that is more efficient. On the one hand, I agree that self-regulatory online is one of the modes for studying languages,especially contemporary world develop technology that people can easily access the internet to serve their education. Because many documents, videos, books and so on are established in public that folk seem to search and find whatever they want for studying on their own. For example, folk posted a variety of videos to guide how to speak properly with pronunciation or grammar which support beginners. Moreover, companies introduce languages applicants for each language of the nation in the world leading to creating convenience for learners who have difficulty learning at their places. On the other hand, I suppose there are so many ways to improve foreign languages. according to scientists, when we study dialect we must study like a baby that population must communicate with each other by speaking and listening. that`s why people seem more improved when they speak directly with people who matter in this language. furthermore, teachers or linguists would have a long time to research and understand the language and learners would be educated effectively. In conclusion, I agree individual studying another dialect through the internet brings the many benefits to some extent, while I still believe that studying at school, language centre or native person is more beneficial