Over time, as children grow older, the relationship they have with their parents changes. In your opinion, what role should parents have in their adult children’s lives?

That is true that children and parents bond are extremely tight since parents are those who gave the opportunity for their kids to be born. However, as children getting older their relationship with their parents also become altered. The reason is that as people become mature and able to earn their own money they become independent from those who are their mother and father. This essay will discuss which part should parents play in life of adult children. Firstly, parents are great teachers because of their long term experience and age. This is because they have faced diverse circumstances and life situation so that they could furtherly support their children with their advices and life tips. To illustrate, my aunt is always consulting her daughter with advices when it comes which medicine to purchase for her children or to which hospital to take her kids. Moreover, parents can take care of their grandchildren when their parents at work or going out to somewhere. For instance, my colleague is always leaving her daughters with her parents in law so that she can freedomly to hang out with us and relax. Thus, parents are essential in grown children ' life as they can support them with life advices and taking care of their child. Seocindly, parents is so crucial in everyone's life even if he or she is already mature and old. So having parents is so vital because of just having them make anyone happier and content with their lives. This is because as Kazakh proverb says: the kid without father is half orphan, without mother is completely orphan. To illustrate, when grown up boy or girl is getting married, parents role in their weddings are so important because they are reorientation of his family's prosperity and relationship. This would lead to have good connections with bride's parents as they in the future will socialise and meet up in crucial events. So, parents can play in adults life as even old person need to have live parents to feed himself not to parentless. To conclude, parents's role important not only in kids but also grown up children because parents are those who have a life and raised their sons and daughters. Even the individual is grown up, parent's role is irreplaceable and essential since they can be supportive with providing advices and taking care of their kids. Moreover, old people need to have their parents besides because of being felt that they are in full family and not alone. This would further my support them in future family events.