Some scientists think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think that it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

some scientists argue that there is life on other vegetation and it is good to send messages to contact them while others think that this type kinds of activity will be a threat to human existence on the surface. In my opinion, trying to interact with other spheres may have negative impacts on human lives and it is better to avoid it. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. on one hand, some scientists believe that contact with them will give a lot of benefits and natural sources are limited on the coast and we can get extra aid. moreover,there may be more advanced technology which can accelerate the ability to live quality lives on land. in addition, we can get more space to live a better life. for instance, the human population is increasing and natural reserves are depleting.if we get alternative energy sources for them,it will be helpful for the human population on terrain. on the other hand,some intelligent folk think that contacting other planets can be dangerous for the gravel although they might find out about the shore and try to invade it,which can be the end human life in the world. however, aliens that could follow our message like coming beacon, and come here to exploit surface's aids,exploit humans and destroy all the environment. furthermore,any civilization detecting our presence is likely to be technologically very advanced and may not be disposed to treat us nicely.there is no need to search reserves from another planet when there is no guarantee that they can help human spices. to conclude, in my opinion, the relationship with other vegetation affects negatively human lives it is better to live happily to use help on gravel instead of searching for other worlds.