Nowadays anyone can post news on the internet. As a result, we cannot trust information we read there. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

The Internet is the quickest source of headlines and it allows everyone can broadcast their information on this platform. Consequently, a section of the public asserts that they cannot trust online sources in terms of providing accurate information as it is also accountable for posting fake content. However, I partially agree with this notion for several reasons which I will explain in the following context. On the one side, surfing online has been proven to best source of information for numerous factors. First and foremost, online media is the fastest way of acquiring news or informative data in which people can find a million results for their research work in a fraction of a second. Besides this, it does not only make broadcasting easy but it also has been proven to be the cheapest source of gaining ample data. To cite an example, various platforms such as Youtube, Instagram, and Facebook are extremely popular among the youngsters, where they can post their talented work free of cost. As a result, they may popular as well as successful in their streams such as music, singing, and dancing activities. Therefore, this practice is not to be always blamed for inaccurate data. On the flip side, there are some facts that force masses to think that the internet is not always provided correct news. The first factor is that some websites are contained unofficial news that misleads people, eventually, it may create rumours. For instance, some webster posts a fake content regarding famous personalities such as actors, sportsmen, and politicians in which due to these articles, they may suffer a lot. Apart from this, some businesses or organizations use the internet as a promoter in which they make false publicity about their new products which are not trustworthy to the customers. Thus, it creates massive situations in the community's life. In conclusion, it can be said that although the internet contains some irrelevant headlines which are untrustworthy, we cannot ignore the speed and availability of genuine content on this platform that makes people's research easier and faster. Needless to state that it's the individual's responsibility to find correct results.