Some people say that technologies such as mobile phones are disrupting social interaction.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There exist various opinions regarding modern technologies. A huge part of individuals claim that some types of techniques, such as cell phones have an imperfect impact on people's communication skills. I am inclined to believe that this is partially true. This tendency can influence the different social communication of human beings, depending on the purpose of its use. On the one hand, this can be the case, when people find it an option for entertainment. In general, there are huge amounts of online activities, available especially on mobile devices, such as games and social sites, which are addictive and people binge on there for long hours. Consequently, after some time they not only cannot get in touch with others and avoid face-to-face meetings, because of becoming self-contained but also have no time, as waste their whole time on their phones. A friend of mine, for instance, could not find any relevant job for himself, since he is a digital native and does not possess a white-and-black rule among staff members. On the other hand, this development works wonder for the global communication of society, when they use it mainly for human contact. In essence, people are responsible for a variety of duties, which must be done in some period of time that is because they need some supportive issues, provided it helps them to get rid of time -consuming tasks. Therefore, mobile devices are considered the ideal option, as due to this it becomes available to get in contact with surroundings for several objectives, combining it with job responsibilities. According to the article of Steve Jobs in 2005, people could broaden the circle of their friends and colleagues many times, after appearing ‘’Apple” iPhone, which was ahead of its time. To recapitulate, using mobiles is a double-edged sword for social interaction. Undoubtedly this trend can be both beneficial and harmful for people, based on the way they deal it with. Thus, the members of society can avoid possible poor results for their association with others, provided it will be the measure for contacting, otherwise,they will have problems at this task.