At the present time,the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults , compared with the number of older people. Do the advantges of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In this present scenario, The number of people increases on an everyday basis in a few nations. Such as adults and older people. However, youngsters are inclined to large quantities rather than old ones. I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs and I agree with the notion up to the certain extent To begin with, Youngsters are the future of one nation.It is a positive sign for every nation if the number of adults is increased.Since they are more efficient in their duties and update themselves with technology. Moreover, Young children do tasks full of activeness due to their ages.To be more precise, youth can lift heavy equipment easily rather than old ones. For instance, According to an article published in 'The Tribune' multinational companies in 2020 gave the retirement of more than 55 years old massive and hired the young children who have efficient knowledge of computers. As a result, Companies get more profit owing to their presence of mind and activeness. On the contrary, older have their own experience of jobs.They know all the old gadgets and how they work. Furthermore, due to age people know the past history of every religion.To cite an example, If our elders did not tell us about World war 1 and 2 then no one got the right information about our previous years. Consequently, older also plays an imperative role in every country. To conclude, I am not denying that older individuals do not do their work full of enthusiasm.Yet,Youngers cop up with new technology easier and this will give benefit the organisation