Celebrity status no longer equates with talent/accomplishments. Discuss and give opinion

In recent days, it is desperate that celebutante is hallowed and acclaimed not for their attainment, but solely for their acclamation and richness. One of the illustrations is Kim Kardashian who is applauded for her reality TV program, where they have highlighted more about her luxurious dwelling, party and spendthrift lifestyle and shows minimal of her performance. This essay analyses both points of view and will come to a conclusion. On the contrary, some mankind assumes that the people extremely in the sports and entertainment industry have achieved the status of a dignitary by hamming their efforts through the drudgery. For instance, Sachin Tendulkar is an eminent personality for his greatest batting skills in the history of cricket during the last two decades. Furthermore, they ferociously squabble that these well-known luminaries spend fidget nights and reached this position step by step. Another example is Hollywood famous actor, Jackie Chan, undeniably, who triumphs in his career because of his paramount allegiance to learning ' Kung Fu ' martial arts from his adolescence. From my perspective, I strongly believe that most identities are attaining these heights indiscriminately based on their looks alone, such as top models, TV presenters and those who turn up as winners in some reality TV shows without expertise in their field. At the same time, these masked stars are not even aware of basic knowledge sometimes while they are being interviewed. In addition, in the field of sports, for instance, in the Indian national cricket team,descendants are getting selected based on the reputation of their predecessors. Therefore, it is more evident that the eminence is no longer connected with the consummation and competency. In conclusion, though few prosperous individuals are honoured by virtue of their genuine exertion, a major portion of stardom shines without any talents and skills. And there is little motivation for the rabblement to develop a potential or achieve something constructive.