In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while other think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that children in rural areas, especially in economically developing nations, find several difficulties in continuing their education. Some individuals argue that providing more educational institutions and teachers can be an effective solution to this problem, while others claim that guaranteeing entry to the Internet and providing computers is a reasonable solution. On the other hand, there are some reasons that are why people believe that improving the educational system can address this issue and help to solve it. The main reason that is why students have no access to schools is that those institutions are far away and not convenient for pupils. As a result, if there are many academic organisations in rural areas, students will probably find the most convenient and the nearest one for completing their studies. For example, the majority of research has shown that in a country that has sufficient schools, its citizens have more chances to get their scholarships. On the other hand, it is argued that providing computers and an internet connection is the best way to address the problem of difficulties to access. education in rural communities. the strongest reason is that many universities give the possibility to students to attend online classes without leaving their homes and benefit from virtual learning, moreover, there are several platforms on websites that provide many choices of online courses in diverse disciplines that make learning effortless and easy. For instance, the platform Coursera provides many courses in art, Ingenerate, and languages. in conclusion, I strongly believe that ensuring a sufficient number of academic institutions and an easy connection to the internet and computers are both effective solutions to fight the difficulties of accessing learning for children in rural communities.