Some people think that recruiting companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others consider they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that companies have to focus on employing staff who have the initiative in work and are able to solve any problem independently. Nevertheless, others argue that they are responsible for recruiting folks who have been made for teamwork so as to pursue instructions. In my point of view employing people who are best for teamwork can bring major profit for the company. One justification for companies that have the tendency to recruit employees with teamwork skills is that they are able to communicate with others easily and, overcome many possible difficulties in the company so as to make the best decision. For example, someone who has the ability to work with other colleagues may have a better function during the bad circumstances. Moreover, another nuance that should be taken into consideration is that some folks who are made to work with the other staff are more likely to be socialized people which is a required factor in any company. Some others believe that it is better for companies to employ someone who is qualified enough to do many tasks alone as a multi-task person. That is to say, a professional person in every company is needed with unique ingenious methods for every single instruction. For instance, IT computer engineers should be able to be creative persons as much as possible in order to do their duties. furthermore, the best salary is usually dedicated to a person who has the capability of working independently because they can do the tasks of more than three people. In conclusion, companies are investing in their staff for remarkable accomplishments. Although there are many different approaches when it comes to recruitment, we have an unwritten rule which says a group of people think better than a single person.