Many students do not finish school. Why is this, and how can the problem be solved? School Drop-Outs: Problems and Solutions

In our modern times, the main problem in many countries is the education of young people. The student's learning demands are reduced. This essay will look at the reason for this and the purpose solution. On the one hand, there are many causes of this problem. First of all, most students do not know about the benefits of studying in school. They suppose that waste their time because the knowledge being taught is not able to apply in real life. For example, In mathematics is taught about calculus but in daily,life people use only the knowledge of plus and minus numbers. Secondly, education institutes pupils to get good grades. As a result, this makes pupils feel stressed and think that school is a bad place to go and makes them not want to finish school. On the other, this problem can solve in many ways. Firstly, the government should create activities that demonstrate the benefits of learning. As an illustration, campaign about visiting science museums. This campaign can illustrate how to apply the knowledge in the science subjects to improve various devices. Moreover, parents should be involved in solving this issue by finding the real reason why their children do not want to study. For instance, children who are stressed from studying because they can not understand physics. In order to solve this, issue parents can find a tutor for their child. In conclusion, the cause of this issue is that children do not know the importance of studying and they do not want to be forced to study. However, the solution to this issue can solve with the help of the government and parents.