The knowledge we gain from our personal experiences is more valuable than the knowledge we gain from books. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People could gain more knowledge from many resources. Examples of those include reading books,learning from other people, studying by themselves with online searching, and more practice. However, in my opinion, practical learning which may be from actual circumstances outweighs theoretical understanding. Firstly, one of the reasons is that the public may obtain deeply perception from their own experiences. For instance, students who do more practice in mathematics subject may get a higher score rather than some studying only techniques or tips in the books for the exam preparation. Regarding speaking skills, the second or third language may be considerably easier if they used to communicate with native speakers or stay aboard for a long time. Another benefit is self-learning including critical thinking and making a decision in many situations. Especially in many workplaces, starting a new job in new surroundings is not quite smooth for everyone. It may likely be difficult for the working process or social communication. However, it becomes obviously easier than in the beginning because they are familiar with their roles by relatively doing operations several times. Furthermore, if they need to struggle with a critical problem. It may be hard to tackle at the starting. However, they could overcome any problems with more substantial skills collected over months. Next time one may surely find the solution easier. To conclude, individual knowledge obtaining personal experiences may bring about a significant perception that could be practically applicable in their lives. However, people should learn from books or any learning resources around themselves and apply those to real circumstances in order to be higher progress.