Write about the following topic: Should private schools receive government funding Give reasons, and include any relevant examples

Education plays a pivotal role in the growth of students and nations. Though the government provides free education, the privatization of the schools is getting more eminent in this contemporary world, due to good facilities and highly skillful resources. The regime should not only focus on the advancement of public institutes but also spend a handful amount on private institutes when it comes to the pride of the nation. The government shares equal responsibilities to the welfare of education as private institutes do. They provide free education to pupils whereas private schools take hefty fees for the facilities provided by them. Instead of using public funds on personal coaching, the educational leader should invest it to leverage the free education system so numerous students can take the advantage of it. Using funds, for example, they can hire experienced staff, and can make better technological infrastructure that helps a plethora of youngsters for getting good job opportunities. Hence, providing monetary support to free schools is a more viable option than using it elsewhere. However, everything comes with a cost, and it applies to the private sector as well. Resources and materials used in such schools are costly enough to justify their fees. When it comes to talent, the government should provide funding to a certain organization that helps the country to compete internationally. For instance, the Drone project made by IIT Institute has helped the nation to enhance its security power. Therefore such private schools should be helped by the government fund whenever required for a better tomorrow. To conclude, to run the economy of the nation efficiently, the government should use it for the growth of education; however, I believe that regardless of the public or the private schools, an investment must be made based on the progress made by the institutes to keep motivating them.