In Some Countries, Criminal Trials Are Shown On Television For Public. Do The Advantages Of This Outweigh The Disadvantages

Since television has come into every home throughout the World everybody can watch whatever whenever. Additionally, for decades almost every detail could be presented on screens for billions. One of these details is the criminal trials which are shown intensely in several countries on many screens. This essay shall delve into this case’s advantages and disadvantages. Embark, lastly, the criminal trials have obviously increased. Consequently, these shown judges would firmly reduce or prevent the intensity of crimes and their spread. To clarify, could the shown judges explain the punishment of killing, hence murder would take attention more before doing their crimes. Moreover, by these shown trials people can know what is the situation they are living in, and keep following recent news of their regions. On the other hand, listening to these trials always and being available to the public would open people’s eyes to ugly issues and some things that haven’t ever been thought of before. for example, these problems would remind persons who have psychological illnesses to do violence issues against their communities. Besides that, hate will spread among people in the society, and reduce collaboration between them. To sum up, Showing some kind of these programs on screens would damage the society, therefore it’s clear to see the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.