Although countries with long average working hours are economically successful, this often has some negative social consequences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that countries having long medium working hours are economically successful, on the contrary, that states have social anti-impact results. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that short-term average working hours are more important than long-term medium working hours. In some countries, most people work approximately 8-10 hours per day, and it makes them so tired to do lifestyle exercise and enjoyable things. For instance, in my country, Kazakhstan, a great deal of workers tend to work for industry, fabrics and public services, government. They have not only enough time to make money but also to do enjoying things. By this way, they can get angrebile and unhappy in economically successful country. On the other hand, in a number of slightest country ones attempt to work a short average working hours per day, and without working weekends. after heavy working hours they can go to hang out and enjoy with life. that is way governments jog would get higher results. in conclusion, I strongly believe that short average working hours benefical than long medium working hours, it makes people happy and motivated.