These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's modern era, people are migrating from their places to other parts of the world for a better future. It has become a trend nowadays, that after completing studies adults prefer to move to remote cities. I believe that the moving of young ones to different towns is better and has a more positive impact rather than its negative side. I will explain the pros and cons of this topic in the upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, the decision to move abroad or to big cities by adults has more benefits in their lives such as finding a job and a better lifestyle. The cities are more developed and have established companies, factories and a variety of shops there. They can get jobs easily in those companies which helps them to grow more in their life. There are the best schools, food items and hospitals available. So, most of the people prefer to live in urban areas nowadays. The people are educated and living advanced lives and also, all the things are easily accessible from basic to fancy things as compared to rural areas. Because the rural areas are not that developed and have facilities provided to the people living there. They have to travel to their nearby towns to buy materials such as food items, furniture and clothes. Moreover, they also do not have doctors available in their villages which can lead a person to serious health conditions. For example, if someone has an emergency like a heart attack, they have to go to the city hospital for treatment from a special doctor. Also, the person can face death or get worse if they arrive late while arriving in the city. Additionally, these differences make the adults move to developed places to live a better life. However, there are some demerits of moving to cities from rural areas for instance, they live separately from their parents and other family members. It will create a gap between them and also some start feeling loneliness and emotional stress. Another drawback of migrating is that these places are getting more crowded and small houses or apartments to live there whereas in the villages the houses are large and spacious. Also, the establishment of more and more warehouses and the usage of automated machines cause air pollution which leads to health issues. In conclusion, the advantages of migration outweigh the disadvantages. The moving of adults has a positive impact on their life as it builds their careers and helps to gain confidence by living themself and maintaining their life easily