Some people are happy to spend the whole life living in same place. However, others prefer to live in many areas over their life time. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Some people choose to live in the same area all their life. Others, however, argue that it is better to live in various nations over their whole existence. While I agree that is true to some extent, I genuinely believe that living in diverse cities is very valuable for humans. To begin with, living abroad has many benefits, such as cultural and open-mindedness. Nowadays, more and more people choose to live a life away from their roots to discover a new culture and learn an unknown language. I personally did it 4 years ago, when I decided to leave France in order to start a new existence in Australia. Being in a different nation offers a wider mind, and brings many opportunities. I currently have a wider network, with friends from plenty of countries, like Argentina, Canada, Germany, and, obviously, Australia. Furthermore, studies have recently shown that adults living abroad are more kind and open-minded unlike people residing in their mother tongue nation. Nevertheless, individuals who choose to stay in their own country must have plenty of reasons like family. For some humans, it is important to settle close to their guardians and friends. It brings consistency to their living and makes them more glad. Adults choosing this path concentrate more on traditions, which play a vital role. A Canadian hockey player with daily practises would be a better performer staying in their own sports hall than someone constantly relocating to foreign nations. To conclude, relocating to various societies brings plenty of opportunities and builds a stronger personality. Although I understand that many adults prefer to stay in their own comfort zone, I strongly believe that it is valuable for humanity to come across various cultures.