More Children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries.

In the present age, most counties in the world are facing obesity. Definitely, it will be a noticeable factor for all healthy countries. However, this essay will discuss a few surrounds for supporting this argument. Firstly, the availability of Jung foods makes the younger generations to be addicted. To be clear, easy access to tinned food and processed items directly increases the consumption of the products. Therefore, the chemical elements in processed food items are responsible for the major cause of weight gain. For example, a survey report of nursing students in the amrita college among the upper school students in the year 2020 revealed that 80% of students are eating unhealthy things like chips. In,that more than 65% are over the weight for their age. Thus, it is evident that bad dietary habits will lead to fat. Secondly, lack of exercise and other physical activities might be another point for this problem. To dig it out, after long hours of work many people are not interested to do fitness activities. In addition, buying fast foods from the store to avoid cooking after their job. These are contributing issues for the overweight people in the wealthy countries. For instance, one of my friends and her husband are working together to meet the demands of the family, so all day they are having food from the hotel and do not do any activities to make her body fit and healthy because of time shortage. Most hotels are using preservatives to make the food look delicious and tasty. Continuous consumption of this made them unhealthy and she had diabetes and weight gain. So, it is understandable that poor exercising habits will be a great impact on the over-weighted population. In conclusion, even though fast foods are easy to use and a busy lifestyle is noted as a major cause of the unhealthy environment for the public, it can be eradicated with the help of proper health education from the primary school itself. Moreover, maintaining a work-life balance should be considered by each and every person in their life.