Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to a university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this fast-growing world everyone has right to acquire knowledge, whereas many people claim that it should be free of cost for all medium of individuals. This essay will highlight that the certainly is a rational approach that needs to be opted. First of all, I believe that knowledge is a power and using these power we can fight with all circumstances in life. Government should make it free for all students because all are have dream to become something in the future. For instance, many poor people are not having a sufficient money to spend on their children and they end up to do labour work or converted into a criminal. That's why, administration give opportunity to them and make education cost free. Secondly, if more and more people educate our nation will be also strong and become one of the best literate country. However, some individuals are not having great job because of low degree and they do not have much more money to pay the fees for master degree. For example, if a student is graduate they will only get normal job with low salary, but if they gain much more knowledge they tend to do job in high profile job in large company. But for this council department should take action on it and make it free of cost education so, students can do higher education. As a result, it is very beneficial for student's. To conclude, I strongly agree that government should give free education to all medium of students and it is very vital for our nation because it makes people happy and motivated to do something in future.