Some people think saving money is good, but others think that spending money is a better way to enjoy life.Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

nowadays most of the nation saving their wage for a rainy day for an incredible solution. however,many citizens have an opposite opinion and they think consuming the costs and satisfying their beings is better than saving payment.in this essay, I will discuss both views and express my view. on the one hand,some families believe that saving salary will give for prospective when public become old it will secure the pension and in case of any bankruptcy saving property will help to deal with the problem. in addition,during rainy days saved pay also saves society from difficulties. moreover,saving funds help for better education for children. however,many public save wages for their children's imminent by providing them with a good education. for instance,many Indian employees save their payments in mutual funds and fixed deposits in banks they use the capital for their children's higher education in the future. on the other hand,in some,countries the currency will devaluate sometimes and you cannot buy something with the same cash after a few years,so spending it now is always better than saving check. furthermore,some public spend their wealth on properties to save their forthcoming they will buy flats and commercials are always better placed to invest in to save the value of the currency. moreover,many of the folk spend the pay on parties and went to some tourist places they enjoy their free time to relief their work tensions. for example,many folks spend a lot of capital on birthdays and marriage functions.spending cash is also important at the same time-saving fund. to conclude,in my opinion, I will agree with both views because saving cash will benefit destiny at the same time spending salary is also important to entertain their lives.