in some areas of US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. what is your opinion about this?

Based on some detrimental situations that may emerge in the way of juveniles,in some parts of the United States,the youngster is forbidden to appear on the streets without an older. However, in my point of view,children require to face the reality of the world,while some steps are necessary to enhance their safety. Nevertheless,both positive and negative footprints related to this rule are uttered here. One of the most highlighted radices behind that has to do with the hazardous conditions that await them,which used to be witnessed.To enlighten, either they can be the victims of kidnapping or be in the arms of delinquency, such as selling drugs among their friends owing to the relationship that exists between them. Furthermore,it has an impressive effect on the schedule of their lives,which guarantees their prosperity. For instance,not only depends on their growth in their sleeping time but their flourishing in their curriculums also is a factor, hence,they would experience a better lifestyle if they sleep at the right time instead of spending hours of the night out of the home. On the other hand,neither their social abilities nor logical thinking will improve if they are deprived of visiting the current streams of the globe.As a vivid case,as an adult, they never can recognise the correct choice while they did not use to be in such circumstances, a lake of the capability to reject a suggestion of smoking for example. Moreover,entertaining activities play a critical role in the life of adolescents,which they prefer to do with their palls. Therefore,whereas the majority of the active centres in this realm are just opened at night,scions should be allowed to roam in the city even lonely and without their guardians. To conclude,whereas the youngster highly demands to enhance their abilities in various realms by emerging into societies at night,to me,they should not be banned from that due to the feasible hazards,but the infrastructure of protecting them from dangers ought to be provided by both their parents and as well the related authorities.