In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. what are the reasons for this? how can people research this?

They are a lot of houses or building that have long history and it is interested to find out the history of behind that instruction. In this easy we will discuss the reasons why people like to find out the history for the building the live in, and the different way they can follow to find out the history they looking for. In one hand, 80% houses in Denmark are old houses and have history, for example the house that I live in now it is from 1960 and I am so interest to find out more about it. The reasons that I am interesting to find it out because the instruction of the house it is so different and small and made from old stone and have old design In other hand, there is different way you can research on the history about the houses or building you are interested in. first from historical book, when you ready the history about the country the mention a lot how the old people building their houses or building or the they the reason the building it. Second from story going from generation to generation. For example, older people telling the history of the houses or building the living in. In conclusion, to find out the history of the houses or building is becoming more interested to people. And there is sever way to find out the history of the building, from the historical book or from story going from generation to generation.