Should the government fund education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

The government, they have many choices to spend money with. These can be transportation, infrastructure, industrial, education and healthcare systems. In my opinion,of course, they need to fund schooling and the public health system. Begin with, another option such as infrastructure, which is the main feature of logistics in the country. If we have superb transportation such as highways, railways and ports, this will be a great opportunity for investment in the industrial sector to select our country because it is convenient to export and import the product to another region. For instance, an automobile company is looking for a nation that can be a base new factory they will choose from some conditions but one of the major reasons will be transportation and infrastructure in order to their comfort shipment and import-export. However, that does not mean the government should invest all of the budgets in one thing. Education is one of the most important. Because schooling can make people smart and excel. They can use skills and abilities from their training to assist the nation to be developed countries. Also, the public health should be vital not less than another system in order to prevent the state from pandemic situations such as COVID19. For example, in some countries, their medical management is weak and unpreparable. So the effect of this issue rapidly increased the infected by more than 1 million per day and people more than 10 thousand pass away. That means if we have outstanding medical management this depression would not happen. In conclusion, the government has limited funding, Then, they need to precisely consider and carefully separate the country's budget to what proportion will be adequate with the system. Because every expenditure has meaning.