Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to society, while others think people have more responsibilitie as member of society than only paying taxes. Discuss both views and give uour opinion.

Taxation is a key ingredient in the social relationship between inhabitants and the economy which helps improve many aspects of the country’s quality of life. Some societies believe that paying taxes is already a contribution to society, while others think that human beings do have more duties as a part of the association rather than only paying tariffs. In this essay, I will discuss both views. Taxation is a sufficient societal contribution that assumes that government allocation of resources is efficient and aligns with individual values. To begin, paying expenses is crucial for maintaining infrastructure funding public services like education, healthcare, and security, and ensuring the smooth operation of government. These facilities provide benefits to all communities. For instance, authorities of Thailand build more BTS for commuters, leading to more convenience. On the other hand, citizens should participate in community projects, volunteer work, and civic engagement. Social responsibility extends to ethical behavior in personal life as well as professional life, influencing society through how one conducts business, treats others, and so on, leading to health and well-being in communities. Moreover, engaging in democratic processes such as voting and public discourse is another facet of being active. By these measures, everyone can take a bigger part in our world. In conclusion, we can see both aspects in positive ways. In my opinion, paying a levy may be seen as the first step of being responsible in society. Then after that, we should also help improve your states in several ways which you want and enjoy