Global warming is emerging as a great threat to human survival in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and suggest some solutions?

Nowadays, global warming and sea levels are threatening the humanity due to their fast development, there are each day more probabilities to lose our environment and becoming extinct specie. But those issues are not themselves, there are more linked problems and all as causes of our misbehaviour when littering, contaminating, etc. the present essay will explain some of these problems along with possible alternatives to solve them. Firstly, we need to be aware of all the damage we have done to our world, the global warming is absolutely associated with the poor-quality air that we have currently for contamination. For instance, cars, factories, and construction industries are generating prejudicial gases while operating. Furthermore, still some individuals do not have recycling habits and do not hesitate to through rubbish to the sea or the ground generating the environmental disaster that we have now with the sea. Hence, if we want to avoid the consequences or at least try to repair what we have been doing wrong I propose to educate our population and foster respect for the nature, but not just a campaign, I mean something deeper and sensitively powerful such as tough provoking forecast showing our destruction. In addition, the government should promote the use of electric vehicles or machinery, as well as the reduction of those that operate with combustible, for example, subsidizing their price. to conclude, the gigantic negative impact of humans on the environment has generated the hopeless situation that we are living in, we are solely responsible and because of that we must generate a change with eco-friendly but shocking education and electric alternatives of transport.