When you face a difficult problem in life, what do you feel is the best way to solve it?

everyone must have face some problems at different stages of life. it does not matter weather it is a difficult one or the simple one. everyone have their own way to deal with them. In my opinion, I feel the best way to solve difficult problem in life by asking someone with more experience for advice about the problem. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in this essay. to begin with, I contened that, the people with more experience will naturally have more understanding of the issue. so, for better understanding, I would like to take advice from them. my own personal experience is a compelling example of this. in my office once I got stuck in the issue related to customer satisfaction. our company used to make electrical appliance for kitchen. from the last one month we regularly receving complains regarding their maintainness maintains. my boss asked to to solve the issue, being new in my work, I was taking much time to solve that. then I asked to my senior, how to solve the matter at the earliest. He understood the matter better than me, because of his experince experiences. also, give me a better solution to solve the matter, in one day the problem was sorted out. I feel glad for his help. secondly, the patience. I personally belive the people with more experience will surely have more patience in them. since with time they have learned the skill of having patience in any situation. for instance, on the way to my office there is lot of traffic. when I go to office, I usually got stuck in the traffice and got late on every day. one day my father was going with me. he has some work in the bank, I decide to drop him first to the bank than will move on to my office. on the way, again we stuck in the traffic. I was getting annoyned for the traffic and feeling bad for again reaching office late. my father saw my this behaviour and tell me to get cool down. he advised me in such situation you should either start earlier from home or change your timings. there patience changed my situation, as I started to leave earlier from home. in a nutshell, I strongly believe that, with good understanding and patience, it is always good to get advice from experienced person.