Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different options regarding capital punishment. It is argued that capital sanction plays an important role to reduce violence in the community without it government do not secure people's life. This essay will examine cases of this action and the forthcoming paragraphs showed both the agreement and the disagreement sides. On the one hand, the basic disadvantage is that this type of sanction method does not match humanity. To put it another way,We live in a modern and technological advance world,so in our,society human wealth is very high. Because these sorts of actions lead people cruelly and I think these kinds of suffering ways only just have the United Arab Emirates. For example, several years ago I saw a documentary film about the past time suffering experiences, there is one person to wear masked on his face and killed another one's head for destroyed some kinds of local rules. Turn off the other hands of argument, the main reason is that, the authority where are have beating's cruel ways, so this types of community do not enough developed. In other words, it is the mid-age experience that's why government must use other beating methods like arresting, limiting behaviour according to their feeling and so on. While the European countries were taken away from the laws. For instance, In 1999, the US announced breaking those types of rules in the country. In conclusion,I do not support this type of beating way, and I think the government should make another method to punish crime.