Today, many people do not realize how important the natural world is. Why is this? How can people learn wore about the importance of the natural world?

Majority of people do not appreciate natural surroundings and do not understand their significance. In this essay, I will discuss reasons of irresponsibility of people to our living world and the ways to make people notice the importance of natural world. People have been using different natural resources for their convenience since ancient times. For instance, the production of paper from the trees or the utilization of the fossil fuels such us the coals and the natural gases to provide heat. The population accustom to always getting and taking the recurses from the flora since they believe that everything belongs to them. Furthermore, the needs of the population increase with the development of the technologies. However, selfishness of the nation lead to the pollution of our environment and reduction of the plenty stuffs such us forests and lakes. For example, one of the largest lakes Aral Sea in Kazakhstan is disappearing. It decreased approximately by 50 percent. People will notice the condition of the land if there will be more advertisements such us the videos and the banners about the nature. If person see the pollution of nature every day on TV or on banner while walking, then he will think about the condition of the environment constantly. Moreover, they should spend one day of each moth to take care of the flora and teach kids to do that from their childhood. In conclusion, nowadays a lot of citizenries do not pay attention to the state of the Earth. However, as long as each person will begin to make own contribution to the nature protection the situation will be change.