In the current society,many people are struggling with obesity. What are the main causes of this? What are the effects?

There are many diet-related ailments nowadays, and most people in the modern world suffer from obesity. Obesity causes and effects are discussed further down. Obesity is a disease is caused by a variety of factors that make people vulnerable to it. First, there's the issue of eating habits, specifically consuming unhealthy foods high in cholesterol and fat, which leads to a buildup of cholesterol and harmful fats. People who eat fast food frequently, for example, are more likely to get cholesterol disease than those who maintain a balanced diet. Second, changes in people's lives contribute to an increase in the number of obese people. For example, currently, more people drive than walk, therefore they do not participate in sports, resulting in an increase in the number of obese people. As a result, bad eating habits and lifestyle changes are a primary causes of obesity. However, some of the consequences of being overweight will result in an increase in the frequency of cases. First and mainly, the health consequences of obesity are devastating. This is because the illness can create co-infection, weakening the immune system even more. According to current studies, 80% of obese consumers also have high blood pressure which can result in heart attacks and endanger their lives. Furthermore, many obese persons are unable to completely exploit their potential in some vocations due to their restricted mobility. Obese women, for example, are unable to perform basic household activities such as washing clothes, sweeping the house and cooking food. To sum up, unhealthy eating habits and changes in lifestyle have contributed to the upsurge of obesity numbers in the current world. In addition, obesity has created an enormous impact not only on the healthy but also on productivity of the individuals.