Music is played in every society and culture in the world today. Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies. Others, however, think that music can have a negative influence on both. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Rap is impacting the different ways in the world today. Few mennesker believes that the song is good To the person and the community and other people think that music has a bad impact on both. In this,easy I will explain both views. To begin with the benefits of the opera, rock has a big influence on the generation today. A lot of young people discover that they have a talent for singing and they become more famous and active in tune. For example, Justin Piber becomes a million young guys and a lot of young people like him are Active in the societies in their creation, and there is a program for talent people hold every year around the world. On the other hand, music also has an effect on society and individuals, it impacts behaviour and education. For example, Salena Gomez lost her career after several arrests for her drags. In conclusion, the melody has a good and bad influence on individuals and societies. In my opinion Awareness of the taled people of education makes the societies safer.