People think that the best way to reduce crime is to give longer prison sentences. Others believe that there are other alternative solutions for reducing crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion on this topic.

The number of killing crimes has increased during recent years. Reducing crime it is a deeped argumentation topic in many scoieties, some people suggest to make prison longer time while others think there are variant several way of handling to reduce crime. This essay will discuss both views and why longer prison time could be the best way to reduce crime. To begin with, that gives longer prison sentences is a actively way to control over criming crime. For example, it could be possible punishment to fear younger generation to think thousand time before making the worse thing and putting a foot forward through illegal work. Certainly, it can cost government a lot of money to have a steady place of holding the criminal persons for long term and also expensive for paying their food costs. On th other hand, reducing crime it depend on bad circumtances may force someone before thinking about bad manner. Furthermore, the handling with this positation absolutely sould could find a way to help person to handle with trouble firstly than getting any step across them forward may aid this young children of taking any wrong decision. In this situation, that is a community response to take care of their children problems if they can simply find an easy ways to award them better furture further. Such as, many european countries punish with paying a high number of money including tax and bills. In conclusion, longer jail period would be a good option for some hard cases those who has difficulties matter. But can not be always a better method to stop crimes.