Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly, but most patients do not follow an exercise routine. Why do you think this happens? How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly?

elderly folks have a hard time participating in daily workouts that are recommended by their medical experts. There are several reasons that explain this, and I think providing a public park, group training sessions, and a professional trainer would be the best ways to encourage them to do more exercise. Most workouts require standard body strengths and outgoing activities which are not optimized for elders’ circumstances. The elders’ health conditions are usually weak and insufficient to do even simple activities such as running or walking. On top of that, most old folks have small or no social groups to look out for in their routine. Elders’ social band patterns are often found in single households or couples, due to having grown-up children of their own. Despite having a regular workout habit being significant to senior communities, they have a lack of options to get support. I believe organizations or hospitals should build group training classes for elderly folks. It would give an opportunity to share training challenges, and encourage them to increase their participation while they socialize with others. Speaking of workout sessions for elders, there are several programs idea that could provide in public park areas, such as golfs club, dance class, and Yoga. Also, I think To prevent elder’s minor injuries a professional supervisor who checks their exercise daily will be necessary. In conclusion, various things explain why old people have difficulty following daily exercise recommendations from their doctors, but by going to a public park, joining group training sessions, and asking advice from session supervisors, they can gain more interest and participate in daily workouts.